Dice Kings Casino

100% Up To €300 Welcome Bonus

General Overview Dice Kings Casino is new one online gambling portal, which has opened its doors in 2018. The main idea of this casino is to satisfy gamblers from all...

General Overview

Dice Kings Casino is new one online gambling portal, which has opened its doors in 2018. The main idea of this casino is to satisfy gamblers from all over the world with newest and the most attractive games and friendly atmosphere. Casino is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming and Nextgen Gaming and uses licence of Curacao.


Dice Kings Casino offers dozen of the most attractive and interesting games from leading game providers, likeNetEnt, Microgaming and Nextgen Gaming. Dice Kings offers casino online slots, Live Casino, Sports and Live Sports.

In casino section you can find the most popular slots, table games, virtual sports: Immortal Romance, Twin Spin, Copy cats, Hotline, Warlords, Starburst, Asgardian Stones, Bust the Bank, Game of Thrones, Lady in Red, roulette, baccarat, black jack.

Live Casino fans will be satisfied with live games selection. In the list are live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat, live poker games.

Also you can bet on sport in Sport section or play in real time in Live Sports.

Support and Security

Dice Kings uses adequate technical and organizational security measures to protect your personal data from accidental or willful manipulation, partial or complete loss, destruction or against an unauthorized access by third persons.

In case you need some support, you can visit FAQ section for some answers. Also players can contact support team by mail. The opening hours of Dice Kings™ Customer Services is between 08.00 AM and 06.00 PM through email support.

Restricted countries

Players residing in  Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, British Antarctic Territory,Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Canton and Enderbury Islands, Cayman Islands, Chad, Chile,  Colombia,  Congo – Brazzaville, Congo – Kinshasa, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador,Egypt, El Salvador, Eritrea, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Finland, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Gabon, Gambia,Germany, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Jamaica, Japan,Johnston Island, Jordan, Kuala Lumpur, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, nLaos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liechtenstein,Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte,Metropolitan France, Mexico, Micronesia, Monaco, Mongolia,  Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Myanmar [Burma],Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Neutral Zone, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Pacific Islands Trust Territory, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, People’s Democratic Republic of Yemen, Peru,Pitcairn Islands, Portugal, Qatar, Réunion, Saint Helena, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, Gaza Strip, Sri Lanka, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden,Switzerland, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, Uganda,Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wake Island, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Europe, Asia/Pacific Region, Anonymous Proxy, Arab Jamahiriya, Kosovo, , Satellite Provider, Africa, Statia, South Australia, Western Australia, Australian Capital Territory, Northern Territory, Queensland, Tasmania, Victoria are not allowed.

Visit Now